Beautiful Life Management 28 Day Challenge

A few weeks ago I was introduced to a wonderful company GraceWorks.  They sell beautiful planners specifically geared towards the wife, mother and teacher.  Two amazing resources Tricia offers for free is the Planning to be a Blessing booklet and the Beautiful Life Management 28 Day Challenge.

Beautiful Life Management

I have taken Tricia on for the 28 day challenge.  Today is day one.  It was a very good day.  In part from planning ahead but also from the encouragement that Tricia offers.  And to keep you accountable she has you email her everyday, she offers encouragement and tallies your points.  There are prizes at the end.  Prizes even motivate adultWinking smile

The thing that kept us all going today was my Dodge Family Routine for Monday.  I just recently added a wide format printer to my office and just love that I can print an 11 x 17 page.  All day the kids kept referring to the poster for what was next and the little ones kept asking anyone that could read to tell them what was next.  It was a great motivator and a visual reminder of what was next.  The schedule also flowed well for us because I even figured in free time and down time.

All in all it was a very good day and I am excited to see what will happen in my home in the next 28 days.

Leave a Reply

