New Preschool Curriculum for November

November’s preschool curriculum has just been uploaded to Preschool Palace.  I have really been blessed by this site and curriculum.  Although I try to incorporate my preschoolers into the rest of our school day it is so nice to have a ready made curriculum just for them.  Preschool is very time consuming and although I love creating something new, fun and exciting, at this time in life I just don’t have the time it requires to be creative. So preschool Palace comes to my rescue.

So check out this great curriculum for yourself.

Leave a Reply

