Lilla Rose

 

I have been looking at myself in the mirror for the last 30 minutes.  If you know me you will find this very strange.  First how did I find 30 minutes to do anything;)  Secondly what I am doing looking at myself in the mirror for 30 minutes in the middle of the day?

Okay, to be exact I was looking at my hair and how pretty it looks with these amazing flexi-clips.

Sorry about the quality but I was so anxious to get a live photo up to you that I could not wait for my husband to take it tonight. My 9 year-old took it. He did not do too bad.

I will be talking more about these clips in the near future.  I am so impressed with them and this company, Lilla Rose that I am a consultant.  Click on any live links to be taken to the online store.

 

I just wanted to let you know that Lilla Rose is offering free shipping on the website now through Dec.5

Leave a Reply

