What’s on the Menu this week

My week did not start out as I had planned.  I have some kind of  illness.  I see the doctor tomorrow to have me sorted out.  Last year I discovered I was gluten intolerant and I have a feeling my poor health now is food related.  But while I get things sorted out I am so thankful for my menus that I have printed and posted on the refrigerator door.  This morning Tobin was able to get breakfast going for the kids because I was very slow-moving this morning.  Well, enjoy this weeks menus.  I am sorry that I have not posted recipes with these.  I will get around to that soon.

Leave a Reply

