Menu Plan–answering the, “I’m hungry, what are we eating?”, question

I just finished our menu calendar for the month.  Right now I only have the week days but I hope in the next few days to finish out the entire month.  I am excited about using KeepandShare to do my calendars.  I am frustrated that I have not been able to embed the menu plan on the site (human error mostly likely on my part) but you can click here to look at what we are eating this week.   This is a nicer pdf menu calendar.  I have printed one out and is on the refridgerator.  I have also created a notebook with all the recipes for easy reference.

For those of you who may not know, we are vegetarian.  We do not eat animal products of any kind.  And because I have hit a plateau in my personal weight loss I have been using the Full Plate diet recipes.  You will see links on the menu for the recipes I have taken from the Full Plate diet.  I would highly recommend the Full Plate Diet.  The concept is to increase your fiber intake.  Checkout  The Full Plate Diet for yourself.  Solid research and science behind the diet and delicious recipes.  I hope to have more recipes posted soon, so keep checking  in.

Again I have not figured out how to embed the calendar into the site.  I will keep you posted as I learn to use this very versatle tool.

Leave a Reply

